Meet our staff

Photo:Todd Hopkins

Todd Hopkins

General Manager

(563) 445-4801

toddhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Paul Penrose

Paul Penrose

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4807

ppenrose@lujack.com

Photo:Lindsey Emery

Lindsey Emery

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4828

lemery@lujack.com

Photo:Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4802

CSmith@lujack.com

Photo:Jan Pomije

Jan Pomije

Business Development Manager

(563) 445-4803

JPomije@lujack.com

Photo:Tom Hopkins

Tom "Hoppy" Hopkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4824

JTHopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Linda Hopkins

Linda "Kiki" Hopkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

LHopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Parrott

Steve Parrott

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

SParrott@lujack.com

Photo:Scott Gwin

Scott Gwin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4806

SGwin@lujack.com

Photo:Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4827

AKumar@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Karwath

Steve (Karl) Karwath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4764

SKarwath@lujack.com

Photo:Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

JCMorris@lujack.com

Photo:Matt Penrose

Matt Penrose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4306

MPenrose@lujack.com

Photo:Derek Schroeder

Derek Schroeder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4805

DSchroeder@lujack.com

Photo:Will Hollis

Will Hollis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4914

MWHollis@lujack.com

Photo:Jim Shrout

Jim Shrout

Service Director

(563) 445-4830

JShrout@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Jugenheimer

Steve Jugenheimer

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4831

SJugenheimer@lujack.com

Photo:Danielle Judge

Danielle Judge

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4834

DJudge@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Bowstead

Tony Bowstead

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4722

ABowstead@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russel

Bridget Russel

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4711

BRussel@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Steidl

Tony Steidl

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4155

TSteidl@lujack.com

Photo:David Martin

David Martin

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4760

DMartin@lujack.com

Photo:Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4826

CMiller@lujack.com

Photo:Jaime Delacruz

Jaime Delacruz

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4738

JDelacruz@lujack.com

Photo:Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4306

ESchneekloth@lujack.com

Photo:Barb Jakubowski

Barb Jakubowski

Admin Assistant

(563) 445-4815

BJakubowski@lujack.com

; ;