• Sales: (888) 656-0516
  • Service: (888) 677-3847
  • Parts: (888) 685-2114

101 West Kimberly Road Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Loading...
Error Loading Model Showcase:   Please wait a few minutes and try again.
x

Meet our staff

Photo: Todd Hopkins

Todd Hopkins

General Manager

(563) 445-4801

toddhopkins@lujack.com

Photo: Paul Penrose

Paul Penrose

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4807

ppenrose@lujack.com

Photo: Lindsey Emery

Lindsey Emery

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4828

lemery@lujack.com

Photo: Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4802

csmith@lujack.com

Photo: Jan Pomije

Jan Pomije

Business Development Manager

(563)445-4803

jpomije@lujack.com

Photo: Tom Hopkins

Tom "Hoppy" Hopkins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4824

jthopkins@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

lhopkins@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Parrott

Steve Parrott

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

sparrott@lujack.com

Photo: Scott Gwin

Scott Gwin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4806

sgwin@lujack.com

Photo: Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4827

akumar@lujack.com

Photo: Julie Cavazos

Julie Cavazos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-2584

jcavazos@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Karl Karwath

Steve (Karl) Karwath

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4764

skarwath@lujack.com

Photo: Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

jcmorris@lujack.com

Photo: Matt Penrose

Matt Penrose

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4306

mpenrose@lujack.com

Photo: Derek Schroeder

Derek Schroeder

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4805

dschroeder@lujack.com

Photo: John McAfoos

John McAfoos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4706

jmcafoos@lujack.com

Photo: Will Hollis

Will Hollis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4914

mwhollis@lujack.com

Photo: James Shrout

Jim Shrout

Service Director

(563) 445-4830

jshrout@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Jugenheimer

Steve Jugenheimer

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4831

sjugenheimer@lujack.com

Photo: Danielle Judge

Danielle Judge

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4834

djudge@lujack.com

Photo: Tony Bowstead

Tony Bowstead

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4722

abowstead@lujack.com

Photo: Tony Steidl

Tony Steidl

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4155

tsteidl@lujack.com

Photo: David Martin

David Martin

Parts Specialists

(563) 445-4760

dmartin@lujack.com

Photo: Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

Parts Specialists

(563) 445-4826

cmiller@lujack.com

Photo: Jaime Delacruz

Jaime DeLaCruz

Lexus Technology Specialists

(563) 445-4738

jdelacruz@lujack.com

Photo: Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4306

eschneekloth@lujack.com

Photo: Barb Jakubowski

Barb Jakubowski

Admin Assistant

(563) 445-4815

bjakubowski@lujack.com

; ;