• Sales: (888) 656-0516
  • Service: (888) 677-3847
  • Parts: (888) 685-2114

101 West Kimberly Road Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Loading...
Error Loading Model Showcase:   Please wait a few minutes and try again.
x

Meet our staff

Photo: Todd Hopkins

Todd Hopkins

General Manager

(563) 445-4306

toddhopkins@lujack.com

Photo: Paul Penrose

Paul Penrose

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4306

ppenrose@lujack.com

Photo: Linsey Emery

Linsey Emery

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4306

lemery@lujack.com

Photo: Casey Smith

Casey Smith

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4306

csmith@lujack.com

Photo: Jan Pomije

Jan Pomije

Business Development Manager

(563)445-4306

jpomije@lujack.com

Photo: Tom Hopins

Tom "Hoppy" Hopkins

Sales and Leasing

(563) 445-4306

jthopkins@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Steve Parrott

Steve Parrott

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

sparrott@lujack.com.com

Photo: Scott Gwin

Scott Gwin

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

sgwin@lujack.com

Photo: Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

rkumar@lujack.com

Photo: Julie Cavazos

Julie Cavazos

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

jcavazos@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Karl Karwath

Steve Karwath

BDC

(563) 445-4306

skarath@lujack.com

Photo: Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

jmorris@lujack.com

Photo: Matt Penrose

Matt Penrose

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

mpenrose@lujack.com

Photo: James Shrout

James Shrout

Service Director

(563) 445-4306

jshrout@lujack.com

Photo: Tony Steidl

Tony Steidl

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

tsteidl@lujack.com

Photo: Jamie Delacruz

Jamie DeLaCruz

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

jdelacruz@lujack.com

Photo: Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

eschneekloth@lujack.com

Photo: Derek Schroeder

Derek Schroeder

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4306

dschroeder@lujack.com

Photo: Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo: Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo: Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo: Katelyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

; ;