Meet our staff

Sales Staff
Photo:Todd Hopkins

Todd Hopkins

General Manager

(563) 445-4801

toddhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Lindsey Emery

Lindsey Emery

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4828

lemery@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Grantz

Nicholas Grantz

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4306

ngrantz@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Grantz

Seth Hansen

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4306

shansen@lujack.com

Photo:Tom Hopkins

Tom "Hoppy" Hopkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4824

JTHopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4827

AKumar@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Karwath

Steve (Karl) Karwath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4764

SKarwath@lujack.com

Photo:Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

JCMorris@lujack.com

Photo:Derek Schroeder

Derek Schroeder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4805

DSchroeder@lujack.com

Photo:Will Hollis

Will Hollis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4914

MWHollis@lujack.com

Photo:Andrew Fox

Andrew Fox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4976

afox@lujack.com

Photo:Robert Gimmy

Robert Gimmy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4306

rgimmy@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Wheeler

Michael Wheeler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4306

mweeler@lujack.com

Photo:Pete Doll

Pete Doll

Valet

(563) 445-4306

pdoll@lujack.com

Photo:Samuel Till

Samuel Till

Valet

(563) 445-4306

still@lujack.com

Service Staff
Photo:Matthew Otis

Matt Otis

Service Manager

(563) 445-4830

motis@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Jugenheimer

Steve Jugenheimer

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4831

SJugenheimer@lujack.com

Photo:Nichole Dahl

Nichole Dahl

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4890

SJugenheimer@lujack.com

Photo:Kevin Hicks

Kevin Hicks

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4890

khicks@lujack.com

Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Tedrick

KateLyn Tedrick

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com

Photo:Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2902

asarabiagomez@lujack.com

Photo:Erica Heaton

Erica Heaton

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2810

eheaton@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 455-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Tony Steidl

Tony Steidl

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4155

TSteidl@lujack.com

Photo:David Martin

David Martin

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4760

DMartin@lujack.com

Photo:Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4826

CMiller@lujack.com

Photo:Jaime Delacruz

Jaime Delacruz

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4738

JDelacruz@lujack.com

Photo:Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4306

ESchneekloth@lujack.com

Photo:Pamela Ostrand

Pamela Ostrand

Wholesale Parts Driver

postrand@lujack.com

; ;