Meet our staff

Photo:Todd Hopkins

Todd Hopkins

General Manager

(563) 445-4801

toddhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Lindsey Emery

Lindsey Emery

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4828

lemery@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Grantz

Nicholas Grantz

Sales Manager

ngrantz@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Grantz

Seth Hansen

Finance Manager

shansen@lujack.com

Photo:Jan Pomije

Jan Pomije

Business Development Manager

(563) 445-4803

JPomije@lujack.com

Photo:Tom Hopkins

Tom "Hoppy" Hopkins

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4824

JTHopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Raj Kumar

Raj Kumar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4827

AKumar@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Karwath

Steve (Karl) Karwath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4764

SKarwath@lujack.com

Photo:Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4813

JCMorris@lujack.com

Photo:Derek Schroeder

Derek Schroeder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4805

DSchroeder@lujack.com

Photo:Will Hollis

Will Hollis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4914

MWHollis@lujack.com

Photo:Andrew Fox

Andrew Fox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4976

afox@lujack.com

Photo:Robert Gimmy

Robert Gimmy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

rgimmy@lujack.com

Photo:Jordan Clark

Jordan Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jclark@lujack.com

Photo:James Johnson

James Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jwjohnson@lujack.com

Photo:Pete Doll

Pete Doll

Valet

pdoll@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Matthew Otis

Matt Otis

Service Manager

(563) 445-4830

motis@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Jugenheimer

Steve Jugenheimer

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4831

SJugenheimer@lujack.com

Photo:Nichole Dahl

Nichole Dahl

Service Advisor

Photo:Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

Service Advisor

Photo:Tara Lussow

Tara Lussow

Service Advisor

Photo:Tony Steidl

Tony Steidl

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4155

TSteidl@lujack.com

Photo:David Martin

David Martin

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4760

DMartin@lujack.com

Photo:Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

Parts Specialist

(563) 445-4826

CMiller@lujack.com

Photo:Jaime Delacruz

Jaime Delacruz

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4738

JDelacruz@lujack.com

Photo:Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

Lexus Technology Specialist

(563) 445-4306

ESchneekloth@lujack.com

Photo:Samuel Till

Samuel Till

Valet

(563) 445-4306

still@lujack.com

; ;